top of page
Coaching

PSYCHOLOGICAL COACHING WITH SYSTEMIC APPROACHES

Sometimes you need someone with whom you can exchange and further develop thoughts and ideas without reservation and without restrictions. With whom you can look for solutions together and discover new perspectives and points of view. Someone who pinches you where it hurts. That reminds you of your original why, or helps you find it in the first place.

SELF-FINDING AND SELF-LEADERSHIP

Leadership

(If you want to lead, you must first be able to lead yourself.)

One of my main focuses in coaching is thisSelf-discovery andSelf-leadership. Self-discovery is a process towards inner freedom, spiritual independence and mental strength. This also includes dissolving mental blockages. Being self-aware creates self-confidence. This creates real strengthDecide andLead to be able to. The Reiss Motivation Profile makes the 16 individual life motives of human actions visible. 

As a certifiedReiss Motivation Profile® Master I will help you to better understand who you really are, what moves and drives you deep down. By aligning your life with your motives in life, you create the basis for a happy and fulfilled life. Knowing why and what you do something for makes you more motivated and efficient, gives you more self-confidence and self-assurance and improves yoursLeadership qualities as a manager.

 

 But conflict strategies and systemic approaches to action and communication structures in the private environment and in the business context are also among my coaching topics.

COMMUNICATION

Requirement for successful communication it is mutualUnderstanding. Not only in terms of the content but also the motivation of my counterpart and his manner. Eric Berne's transactional analysis helpsUnderstand people better and to be able to classify their preferred onesform of communication to recognize which onesego states how they predominantly think, feel and act and how they are likely to react to certain situations and events. With this information I have the opportunityResults-oriented communication strategy to be able to develop something that is not only oriented towards the content but also towards the person I am talking to. 

TOOLS

Coaching takes place in person, by telephone or online. DAs a certified Business & Life Coach (psychological coaching with systemic Approaches), Reiss Motivation Profile Master and certified Introvision Coach on scientifically based coaching methods from transactional analysis (Eric Berne), resource transfer (Milton Erickson), introvision (Ullrich Dehner), and the Reiss Motivation Profile® and on systemish Approaches back.

Führung
Kommunkation
Tools

STRATEGIC CONSULTANCE

Strategische Beratung

Sometimes the personal connection to a project prevents the clear assessment and planning of the necessary steps to implement it successfully. An open exchange of ideas, a A change of perspective or a creative impulse can help implement it or optimize the process. goals and how to achieve them necessary The aim of my advice is to clearly define measures, develop and question possible alternatives, and go through different situations and scenarios in order to gain confidence in your actions. I take psychological and systemic parameters into account equally, regardless of whether it is a business or a life project.    

Would you like to find out more about it?
Arrange a free information meeting with me here:
bottom of page

top of page
Coaching

PSYCHOLOGISCHES COACHING MIT SYSTEMISCHEN ANSÄTZEN

Manchmal braucht man ein Gegenüber, mit dem man vorbehaltlos und ohne Einschränkungen Gedanken und Ideen austauschen und weiter entwickeln kann. Mit dem man gemeinsam nach Lösungen sucht,  und dabei neue Perspektiven und Sichtweisen entdeckt . Jemand, der einen auch mal da zwickt, wo es weh tut. Der einen an sein ursprüngliches Warum erinnert, oder hilft es überhaupt erst zu finden.

SELBSTFINDUNG UND SELBSTFÜHRUNG

Leadership

(Wer führen will muss sich selbst führen können.)

Ein Schwerpunkt meines Coachings ist die Selbstfindung und Selbstführung. Die Selbstfindung ist ein Prozess zu innerer Freiheit, geistiger Unabhängigkeit und mentaler Stärke. Dazu gehört auch das Auflösen mentaler Blockaden. Sich seiner selbst bewusst zu sein, schafft Selbstsicherheit. Daraus entsteht echte Stärke um Entscheiden und Führen zu können. Das Reiss Motivation Profile macht die 16 individuellen Lebensmotive des menschlichen Handelns sichtbar. 

Als zertifizierter Reiss Motivation Profile® Master helfe ich Dir dabei, besser zu verstehen wer Du wirklich bist, was Dich im Innersten bewegt und antreibt. In dem Du Dein Leben auf Deine Lebensmotive ausrichtest schaffst Du die Grundlage für ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben. Zu wissen warum und wofür Du etwas tust lässt Dich motivierter und leistungsfähiger werden, verschafft Dir mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Selbstsicherheit und verbessert Deine Führungsqualitäten als Führungskraft.

 

 Aber auch Konfliktstrategien und systemische Betrachtungsweisen von Handlungs- und Kommunikationsstrukturen im Privaten Umfeld und im Business-Kontext gehören zu meinen Coachingthemen.

KOMMUNIKATION

Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation ist das gegenseitige Verständnis. Nicht nur im Bezug auf den Inhalt sondern auch auf die jeweilige Motivation meines Gegenüber und seiner Art und Weise. Die Transaktionsanalyse von Eric Berne hilft, Menschen besser verstehen und einordnen zu können, ihre bevorzugte Kommunikationsform zu erkennen, aus welchen Ich-Zuständen sie überwiegend denken, fühlen und handeln und wie sie vermutlich auf bestimmte Situationen und Ereignisse reagieren werden. Mit diesen Informationen habe ich die Möglichkeit eine ergebnisorientierte Kommunikationsstrategie entwickeln zu können die sich nicht nur an den Inhalten sondern auch an mein Gegenüber orientiert. 

TOOLS

Das Coaching erfolgt persönlich, telefonisch oder online. Dabei greife ich als zertifizierter Business & Life Coach (psychologisches Coaching mit systemischen Ansätzen), Reiss Motivation Profile Master und zertifizierter Introvision Coach auf wissenschaftlich fundierte Coaching Methoden aus der Transaktionsanalyse (Eric Berne), des Ressourcentransfers (Milton Erickson), der Introvision (Ullrich Dehner), dem Reiss Motivation Profile® und auf systemische Ansätze zurück.

Führung
Kommunkation
Tools

STRATEGISCHE BERATUNG

Strategische Beratung

Manchmal verhindert der persönliche Bezug zu einem Projekt die klare Bewertung und Planung der notwendigen Schritte um es erfolgreich umsetzen zu können. Ein offener Gedankenaustausch, ein Perspektivenwechsel oder ein kreativer Impuls kann helfen in die Umsetzung zu kommen oder den Prozess zu optimieren. Ziele und für deren Erreichung notwendige Maßnahmen klar zu definieren, mögliche Alternativen zu erarbeiten und zu hinterfragen, verschiedene Lagen und Szenarien durchzuspielen um Handlungssicherheit zu erlangen sind das Ziel meiner Beratung. Dabei berücksichtige ich psychologische wie auch systemische Parameter gleichermaßen, unabhängig davon ob es sich um ein Geschäfts- oder um ein Lebensprojekt handelt.    

Du möchtest mehr darüber erfahren?
Vereinbare hier ein kostenloses Informationsgespräch dazu mit mir:
bottom of page