top of page

Your psychological DNA:
The Reiss Motivation Profile
®

What really motivates you? Power, money, family, recognition? What ultimately makes you happy and satisfied? They are your life motives. And these life motives can be made visible: with the help of the life motive analysis              Reiss Motivation Profile®.
Motives in life are “ultimate motives”, i.e. “final purposes” of human actions. Each of the 16 life motives occurs to a certain extent in every person. Nevertheless, the individuals differ in the strength of their expression and the constellation of motives - an individual fingerprint of the “core of the personality”.

Anyone who gets to know their motivation profile and that of their partner, employees, colleagues, superiors and customers in more detail can gain valuable insights into their own personality and the personality of others. 

As a certified Reiss Motivation Profile® Master, I will help you better understand who you really are, what moves and drives you deep down. By aligning your life with your motives in life, you create the basis for a happy and fulfilled life. Knowing why and what you do something for makes you more motivated and efficient, gives you more self-confidence and self-assurance and improves your leadership skills as a manager.

The data required for the evaluation is collected by answering an online questionnaire; the evaluation is carried out in a personal conversation (online, by telephone or in person). In addition, you will receive a detailed written evaluation of your determined life motives. This means you have access to your personal evaluation at any time and can become more aware of your motives in everyday situations.

Have I aroused your interest and do you have questions about the Reiss Motivation Profile?

Then please contact me for a free information consultation:

Would you like to find out more about it?
Arrange a free information meeting with me here:
bottom of page

top of page

Deine psychologische DNA:
Das Reiss Motivation Profile
®

Was motiviert Dich wirklich? Macht, Geld, Familie, Anerkennung? Was macht Dich letztlich glücklich und zufrieden? Es sind Deine Lebensmotive. Und diese Lebensmotive lassen sich sichtbar machen: Mit Hilfe der Lebensmotivanalyse, dem Reiss Motivation Profile®.
Lebensmotive sind „Letztmotive“, also „Endzwecke“ menschlichen Handelns. In jedem Menschen kommt jedes der insgesamt 16 Lebensmotive in einer gewissen Ausprägung vor. Dennoch unterscheiden sich die Individuen in der Stärke der Ausprägung und der Motiv-Konstellation – ein individueller Fingerabdruck des „Kerns der Persönlichkeit“.

Wer sein Motivprofil und das seines Partners, seiner Mitarbeiter, Kollegen, Vorgesetzten, Kunden genauer kennenlernt, kann wertvolle Einblicke in die eigene und die Persönlichkeit des Anderen gewinnen. 

Als zertifizierter Reiss Motivation Profile® Master helfe ich Dir dabei, besser zu verstehen wer Du wirklich bist, was Dich im Innersten bewegt und antreibt. In dem Du Dein Leben auf Deine Lebensmotive ausrichtest schaffst Du die Grundlage für ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben. Zu wissen warum und wofür Du etwas tust lässt Dich motivierter und leistungsfähiger werden, verschafft Dir mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Selbstsicherheit und verbessert Deine Führungsqualitäten als Führungskraft.

Die für die Auswertung benötigten Daten werden durch die Beantwortung eines Onlinefragebogens erhoben, die Auswertung erfolgt in einem persönlichen Gespräch (online, telefonisch oder persönlich). Zusätzlich erhältst Du eine ausführliche schriftliche Auswertung Deiner ermittelten Lebensmotive. Damit hast Du jederzeit Zugriff auf Deine persönliche Auswertung und kannst Dir Deiner Motive auch in Alltagssituationen bewusster werden.

Habe ich Dein Interesse geweckt und Du hast Fragen zum Reiss Motivation Profile?

Dann melde Dich gerne für ein kostenloses Informationsgespräch.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page